2020 – 2021 Term Dates

Autumn 2020

INSET Tuesday 1st September 2020
INSET Wednesday 2nd September
Term Begins Thursday 3rd September
Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
Term Ends Thursday 17th December at 2.15pm

Spring 2021

INSET Monday 4th January 2021
Term Begins Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Term Ends Thursday 1st April at 2.15pm

Summer 2021

Term Begins Monday 19th April
May Day Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Term Ends Tuesday 20th July at 2.15pm

2021 – 2022 Term Dates

Autumn 2021

INSET Wednesday 1st September 2021
Term Begins Thursday 2nd September
Half Term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
INSET Monday 1st November
Term Ends Friday 17th December at 2.15pm

Spring 2022

INSET Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term Begins Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February
Term Ends Friday 1st April at 2.15pm

Summer 2022

Term Begins Tuesday 19th April
May Day Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term Ends Wednesday 20th July at 2.15pm