2018 – 2019 CALENDAR

AUTUMN 2018

INSET Monday 3rd September 2018
INSET Tuesday 4th September
Term Begins Wednesday 5th September
Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
Term Ends Friday 21st December at 2.15pm

SPRING 2019

INSET Monday 7th January 2019
Term Begins Tuesday 8th January
Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Term Ends Friday 5th April at 2.15pm

SUMMER 2019

Term Begins Tuesday 23rd April
May Day Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Term Ends Friday 19th July at 2.15pm

 

[Updates  in blue]