2018 – 2019 CALENDAR

SUMMER 2019

Term Begins Tuesday 23rd April
May Day Monday 6th May
Polling Day Thursday 23rd May – school closed
Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Term Ends Friday 19th July at 2.15pm

 

2019 – 2020 CALENDAR

AUTUMN 2019

INSET Monday 2nd  September 2019
INSET Tuesday 3rd  September 2019
Term Begins Wednesday 4th  September
Half Term Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October
Term Ends Thursday 19th December at 2.15pm

SPRING 2020

INSET Monday 6th January 2020
Term Begins Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Term Ends Friday 3rd April at 2.15pm

SUMMER 2020

Term Begins Monday 20th April
May Day Monday 4th May
Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Term Ends Friday 17th July at 2.15pm

[Updates  in blue]